Dave Lenihan

Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan

Weekly on Friday at 8:00pm

Our very own King of Rock 'N' Roll, Dave Lenihan plays great tunes from the beginning of the first recordings to the modern day.

The majority of tunes played date from the 1950’s and early 1960’s, but the roots of this music are one of the weekly features. 

The Rock n Roll Hall of Fame inductees are given a weekly slot, so too the British stars that helped to create what is now a world leading recording industry. 

There’s also plenty of opportunities for listeners’ requests to be played.

Listen Again

Friday 10 September 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:10-09-2021 20:02:05

Friday 3 September 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:03-09-2021 20:02:05

Friday 27 August 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:27-08-2021 20:02:05

Friday 20 August 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:20-08-2021 20:02:05

Friday 13 August 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:13-08-2021 20:02:05

Friday 6 August 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:06-08-2021 20:02:05

Friday 30 July 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:30-07-2021 20:02:05

Friday 23 July 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:23-07-2021 20:02:05

Friday 16 July 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:16-07-2021 20:02:05

Friday 9 July 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:09-07-2021 20:02:05

Friday 2 July 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:02-07-2021 20:02:05

Friday 25 June 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:25-06-2021 21:00:00

Friday 18 June 2021

Audio file
Rock 'N' Roll Years - Dave Lenihan. Originally broadcast on:18-06-2021 20:02:05