My Generation

My Generation - Gary Jackson

Weekly on Saturday at 3:00pm

As radio stations increasingly shun the music of the 1960s, Chippenham Hospital Radio are proud to bring you 'My Generation' as we passionately play the music of the golden era of pop music.

Features include the slipped disc quiz, the aside B-Side, Follow That, 3 Before The Beatles and the two vintage tunes.

Gary also sometime has famous popstars from the 60's popping in for a chat.


 

Listen Again

Saturday 15 January 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:15-01-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 8 January 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:08-01-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 1 January 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:01-01-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 18 December 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:18-12-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 4 December 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:04-12-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 27 November 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 20 November 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 13 November 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:13-11-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 6 November 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:06-11-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 30 October 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:30-10-2021 15:02:05

Saturday 23 October 2021

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:23-10-2021 15:02:05