Simply Eighties

Simply Eighties - Fred Setters

Weekly on Monday at 9:00pm

Join us as we take a journey back to a decade of dubious fashions and wonderfully diverse music!

Yes, if you loved shoulder pads, shell suits, leg warmers and “Deely-Boppers”, then this show is for you.

Playing music from artists such as Bananarama, Duran Duran, Madonna, Madness, The Bangles and many, many more, we take you back in time and bring back all those musical memories.

On each show we’ll spin two chart toppers back to back in our “Eighties Megamix”, we’ll get all romantic with one of those “Lost Love Songs” and induct an artist or group into our “Eighties Hall Of Fame”!

Listen Again

Monday 13 September 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:13-09-2021 21:02:05

Monday 6 September 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:06-09-2021 21:02:05

Monday 30 August 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:30-08-2021 21:02:05

Monday 23 August 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:23-08-2021 21:02:05

Monday 16 August 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:16-08-2021 21:02:05

Monday 9 August 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:09-08-2021 21:02:05

Monday 2 August 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:02-08-2021 21:02:05

Monday 26 July 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:26-07-2021 21:02:05

Monday 19 July 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:19-07-2021 21:02:05

Monday 12 July 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:12-07-2021 21:02:05

Monday 5 July 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:05-07-2021 21:02:05

Monday 28 June 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:28-06-2021 21:02:05

Monday 21 June 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:21-06-2021 21:02:05