Simply Eighties

Simply Eighties - Fred Setters

Weekly on Monday at 9:00pm

Join us as we take a journey back to a decade of dubious fashions and wonderfully diverse music!

Yes, if you loved shoulder pads, shell suits, leg warmers and “Deely-Boppers”, then this show is for you.

Playing music from artists such as Bananarama, Duran Duran, Madonna, Madness, The Bangles and many, many more, we take you back in time and bring back all those musical memories.

On each show we’ll spin two chart toppers back to back in our “Eighties Megamix”, we’ll get all romantic with one of those “Lost Love Songs” and induct an artist or group into our “Eighties Hall Of Fame”!

Listen Again

Monday 17 January 2022

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:17-01-2022 21:02:05

Monday 10 January 2022

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:10-01-2022 21:02:05

Monday 3 January 2022

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:03-01-2022 21:02:05

Monday 27 December 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:27-12-2021 21:02:05

Monday 20 December 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:20-12-2021 21:02:05
Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:20-12-2021 21:02:05

Monday 13 December 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:13-12-2021 21:02:05

Monday 6 December 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:06-12-2021 21:02:05

Monday 29 November 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:29-11-2021 21:02:05

Monday 22 November 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:22-11-2021 21:02:05

Monday 15 November 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:15-11-2021 21:02:05

Monday 8 November 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:08-11-2021 21:02:05

Monday 1 November 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:01-11-2021 21:02:05

Monday 25 October 2021

Audio file
Simply Eighties - Fred Setters. Originally broadcast on:25-10-2021 21:02:05