The Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Weekly on Monday at 8:00pm

Before the days of modern commercial radio, pirate radio stations such as Radio Caroline and Radio North Sea were  broadcasting to the UK from offshore ships.

To enjoy this bygone era, with all the best music of the 60s, 70s and 80s, all your favourite classic jingles, our featured slow track of the week, plus This Week in Music History and your dedications and requests.

Join Pirate Pete and “Roger That” with some very hungry seagulls on our very own pirate radio ship CHR to enjoy some fun on the high seas!
 

Listen Again

Monday 17 January 2022

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:17-01-2022 20:02:05

Monday 3 January 2022

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:03-01-2022 20:02:05

Monday 20 December 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:20-12-2021 20:02:05

Monday 13 December 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:13-12-2021 20:02:05

Monday 6 December 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:06-12-2021 20:02:05

Monday 29 November 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:29-11-2021 20:02:05

Monday 22 November 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:22-11-2021 20:02:05

Monday 15 November 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:15-11-2021 20:02:05

Monday 8 November 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:08-11-2021 20:02:05

Monday 1 November 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:01-11-2021 20:02:05

Monday 25 October 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:25-10-2021 20:02:05