Dominic Arkwright

Health Today - Dominic Arkwright

Each week, Dominic engages in conversations with experts and celebrities, delving into various health and lifestyle topics. The program features personal stories from individuals dealing with specific conditions, either personally or through family and friends. Additionally, listeners can expect practical lifestyle tips and insights into the unsung heroes of the NHS.

Listen Again

Monday 15 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:15-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 8 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:08-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 1 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:01-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 18 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:18-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 11 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:11-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 4 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:04-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 26 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:26-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 19 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:19-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 12 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:12-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 5 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:05-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 29 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:29-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 22 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:22-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 15 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:15-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 8 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:08-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 18 December 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:18-12-2023 12:02:05

Monday 11 December 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:11-12-2023 12:02:05

Monday 27 November 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2023 12:02:05

Monday 20 November 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2023 12:02:05
Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2023 12:02:05

Monday 13 November 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:13-11-2023 12:02:05

Monday 6 November 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:06-11-2023 12:02:05

Monday 30 October 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:30-10-2023 12:02:05

Monday 16 October 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:16-10-2023 12:02:05

Monday 9 October 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:09-10-2023 12:02:05