The 80's Rewind

The 80's Rewind

An hour of poptastic tunes from the 80's

Back to the decade that brought us legwarmers, shoulder pads and MTV

Listen Again

Thursday 22 February 2024

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:22-02-2024 14:02:05

Thursday 15 February 2024

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:15-02-2024 14:02:05

Thursday 8 February 2024

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:08-02-2024 14:02:05

Thursday 1 February 2024

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:01-02-2024 14:02:05

Thursday 14 December 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:14-12-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 7 December 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:07-12-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 16 November 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:16-11-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 9 November 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:09-11-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 2 November 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:02-11-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 12 October 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:12-10-2023 14:02:05

Thursday 5 October 2023

Audio file
The 80's Rewind. Originally broadcast on:05-10-2023 14:02:05