Phil Wilson

The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson

Weekly on Sunday at 10:00am

Phil has a vast vinyl record collection, which he’d like to share with you every weekend on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

He'll be cherry picking the best music from the 60s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s, as well as featuring tracks from his Album of the Week and there’s also the Oddity of the Week.

Vinyl

Listen Again

Sunday 12 September 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:12-09-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 5 September 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:05-09-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 29 August 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:29-08-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 15 August 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:15-08-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 8 August 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:08-08-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 1 August 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:01-08-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 25 July 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:25-07-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 18 July 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:18-07-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 11 July 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:11-07-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 4 July 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:04-07-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 20 June 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:20-06-2021 10:02:05