Country - Tim Rogers

Country - Tim Rogers

Weekly on Sunday at 7:00pm

Tim brings you two hours of the best Country Music, with the coolest new tunes to some great Country Classics.

From Lady Antebellum to The Shires, Tim McGraw to Johnny Cash, if you love Country Music you’ll Tim's Country programme.

Listen Again

Sunday 16 January 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:16-01-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 9 January 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:09-01-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 2 January 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:02-01-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 26 December 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:26-12-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 12 December 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:12-12-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 5 December 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:05-12-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 28 November 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:28-11-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 21 November 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:21-11-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 14 November 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:14-11-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 7 November 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:07-11-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 31 October 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:31-10-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 24 October 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:24-10-2021 19:02:05