Country - Tim Rogers

Country - Tim Rogers

Weekly on Sunday at 7:00pm

Tim brings you two hours of the best Country Music, with the coolest new tunes to some great Country Classics.

From Lady Antebellum to The Shires, Tim McGraw to Johnny Cash, if you love Country Music you’ll Tim's Country programme.

Listen Again

Sunday 12 September 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:12-09-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 5 September 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:05-09-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 29 August 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:29-08-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 22 August 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:22-08-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 15 August 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:15-08-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 8 August 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:08-08-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 25 July 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:25-07-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 18 July 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:18-07-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 11 July 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:11-07-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 4 July 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:04-07-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 27 June 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:27-06-2021 19:02:05

Sunday 20 June 2021

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:20-06-2021 19:02:05