Country - Tim Rogers

Country - Tim Rogers

Weekly on Sunday at 7:00pm

Tim brings you two hours of the best Country Music, with the coolest new tunes to some great Country Classics.

From Lady Antebellum to The Shires, Tim McGraw to Johnny Cash, if you love Country Music you’ll Tim's Country programme.

Listen Again

Sunday 7 August 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:07-08-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 31 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:31-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 24 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:24-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 17 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:17-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 10 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:10-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 3 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:03-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 26 June 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:26-06-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 19 June 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:19-06-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 12 June 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:12-06-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 5 June 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:05-06-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 29 May 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:29-05-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 22 May 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:22-05-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 15 May 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:15-05-2022 19:02:05