Old School Disco

The Old School Disco

Weekly on Saturday at 6:00pm

Every Saturday night we take you right back to your school days.

The big pop, disco and dance songs from the 70's, 80's and 90's, guaranteed to bring back so many memories! 

Any Disco wouldn't be complete without a mega-mix and we've got a stack of them.

So make sure you turn on, tune in and drop out!

Listen Again

Saturday 15 January 2022

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:15-01-2022 18:02:05

Saturday 8 January 2022

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:08-01-2022 18:02:05

Saturday 1 January 2022

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:01-01-2022 18:02:05

Saturday 18 December 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:18-12-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 11 December 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:11-12-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 4 December 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:04-12-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 27 November 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2021 18:02:05
Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 20 November 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 13 November 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:13-11-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 6 November 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:06-11-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 30 October 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:30-10-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 23 October 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:23-10-2021 18:02:05