Old School Disco

The Old School Disco

Weekly on Saturday at 6:00pm

Every Saturday night we take you right back to your school days.

The big pop, disco and dance songs from the 70's, 80's and 90's, guaranteed to bring back so many memories! 

Any Disco wouldn't be complete without a mega-mix and we've got a stack of them.

So make sure you turn on, tune in and drop out!

Listen Again

Saturday 11 September 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:11-09-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 4 September 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:04-09-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 28 August 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:28-08-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 21 August 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:21-08-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 14 August 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:14-08-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 7 August 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:07-08-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 31 July 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:31-07-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 24 July 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:24-07-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 17 July 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:17-07-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 10 July 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:10-07-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 3 July 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:03-07-2021 18:02:05

Saturday 19 June 2021

Audio file
The Old School Disco. Originally broadcast on:19-06-2021 18:02:05