Phil Holmes

The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes

Weekly on Sunday at 12:00pm

A two hour 'Phil Good' radio programme with chat and competitions and some great music for your Sunday afternoon.

Listen Again

Sunday 12 September 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:12-09-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 5 September 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:05-09-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 29 August 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:29-08-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 22 August 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:22-08-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 15 August 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:15-08-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 8 August 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:08-08-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 1 August 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:01-08-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 25 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:25-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 18 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:18-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 11 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:11-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 4 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:04-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 20 June 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:20-06-2021 12:02:05