Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson

Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson

Weekly on Wednesday at 8:00pm

Two hour of classic and Prog rock tracks.

Recalling the days when many tracks lasted for 8 minutes, yet these albums sold in the millions and are rarely heard on radio. 

If your a fan of Black Sabbath, Genesis, Led Zepplin and Pink Floyd you'll love this show.
 

Prog Rock

Listen Again

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:28-07-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:21-07-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:07-07-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:30-06-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:23-06-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:16-06-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:09-06-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:02-06-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:26-05-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:19-05-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:12-05-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:05-05-2021 20:02:05