The EMovie Box

The EMovie Box - Paul Baker

Weekly on Saturday at 5:00pm

EMovie Box

 

When it comes to movies, it all starts here! Bringing Hollywood to your doorstep! The latest movie news, celebrity news and this week’s DVD releases all in one place! 

Following a commercial radio career of over 35 years working in such ILR successes as Forth FM, Radio Borders, Hereward FM and KLFM 96.7 Paul now continues his love of movies and home entertainment on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

 

 

Listen Again

Saturday 18 June 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:18-06-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 11 June 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:11-06-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 4 June 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:04-06-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 28 May 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:28-05-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 21 May 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:21-05-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 14 May 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:14-05-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 7 May 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:07-05-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 30 April 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:30-04-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 23 April 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:23-04-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 16 April 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:16-04-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 9 April 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:09-04-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 2 April 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:02-04-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 26 March 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:26-03-2022 17:02:05