The EMovie Box

The EMovie Box - Paul Baker

EMovie Box

 

When it comes to movies, it all starts here! Bringing Hollywood to your doorstep! The latest movie news, celebrity news and this week’s DVD releases all in one place! 

Following a commercial radio career of over 35 years working in such ILR successes as Forth FM, Radio Borders, Hereward FM and KLFM 96.7 Paul now continues his love of movies and home entertainment on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

 

 

Listen Again

Saturday 25 May 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:25-05-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 18 May 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:18-05-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 11 May 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:11-05-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 4 May 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:04-05-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 27 April 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:27-04-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 20 April 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:20-04-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 13 April 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:13-04-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 30 March 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:30-03-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 16 March 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:16-03-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 9 March 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:09-03-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 2 March 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:02-03-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 24 February 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:24-02-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 17 February 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:17-02-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 10 February 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:10-02-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 3 February 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:03-02-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 27 January 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:27-01-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 20 January 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:20-01-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 13 January 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:13-01-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 6 January 2024

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:06-01-2024 17:02:05

Saturday 23 December 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:23-12-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 16 December 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:16-12-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 9 December 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:09-12-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 25 November 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:25-11-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 18 November 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:18-11-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 11 November 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:11-11-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 4 November 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:04-11-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 28 October 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:28-10-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 14 October 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:14-10-2023 17:02:05

Saturday 7 October 2023

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:07-10-2023 17:02:05