The Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Weekly on Monday at 8:00pm

Before the days of modern commercial radio, pirate radio stations such as Radio Caroline and Radio North Sea were  broadcasting to the UK from offshore ships.

To enjoy this bygone era, with all the best music of the 60s, 70s and 80s, all your favourite classic jingles, our featured slow track of the week, plus This Week in Music History and your dedications and requests.

Join Pirate Pete and “Roger That” with some very hungry seagulls on our very own pirate radio ship CHR to enjoy some fun on the high seas!
 

Listen Again

Monday 26 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:26-07-2021 20:02:05

Monday 19 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:19-07-2021 20:02:05

Monday 12 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:12-07-2021 20:02:05

Monday 5 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:05-07-2021 20:02:05

Monday 28 June 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:28-06-2021 20:02:05

Monday 21 June 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:21-06-2021 20:02:05

Monday 14 June 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:14-06-2021 20:02:05

Monday 31 May 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:31-05-2021 20:02:05

Monday 24 May 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:24-05-2021 20:02:05

Monday 10 May 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:10-05-2021 20:02:05

Monday 3 May 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:03-05-2021 20:02:05