The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson

The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson

Weekly on Monday at 7:00pm

Want something to make you smile?

Join me on Monday evenings for an hour of music and mayhem!  Listen to music from the movies and your favourite tv shows, along with comedy sketches from The Two Ronnies , Dads Army and many others, some memorable moments from The Muppet Show and at 7.30pm we have a our featured Movie Soundtrack of the Week.

Enjoy lots of music, lots of mayhem!

Listen Again

Monday 26 July 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:26-07-2021 19:02:05

Monday 19 July 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:19-07-2021 19:02:05

Monday 12 July 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:12-07-2021 19:02:05

Monday 5 July 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:05-07-2021 19:02:05

Monday 28 June 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:28-06-2021 19:02:05

Monday 21 June 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:21-06-2021 19:02:05

Monday 14 June 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:14-06-2021 19:02:05

Monday 31 May 2021

The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:31-05-2021 19:02:05

Monday 24 May 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:24-05-2021 19:02:05

Monday 10 May 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:10-05-2021 19:02:05

Monday 3 May 2021

Audio file
The PJR Radio Show - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:03-05-2021 19:02:05