It's Showtime

It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana

Weekly on Sunday at 2:00pm

Celebrating musical theatre past and present, with music from all the shows and facts and information about them.

There's also news from the West End, Broadway, upcoming musical films and touring musicals.


Musicals

Listen Again

Sunday 19 June 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:19-06-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 12 June 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:12-06-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 5 June 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:05-06-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 29 May 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:29-05-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 22 May 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:22-05-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 15 May 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:15-05-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 8 May 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:08-05-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 1 May 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:01-05-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 24 April 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:24-04-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 17 April 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:17-04-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 10 April 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:10-04-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 3 April 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:03-04-2022 14:02:05

Sunday 27 March 2022

Audio file
It's Showtime - Ryan & Jodana. Originally broadcast on:27-03-2022 14:02:05