Phil Holmes

The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes

Weekly on Sunday at 12:00pm

A two hour 'Phil Good' radio programme with chat and competitions and some great music for your Sunday afternoon.

Listen Again

Sunday 25 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:25-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 18 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:18-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 11 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:11-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 4 July 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:04-07-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 20 June 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:20-06-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 13 June 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:13-06-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 6 June 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:06-06-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 30 May 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:30-05-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 23 May 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:23-05-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 16 May 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:16-05-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 9 May 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:09-05-2021 12:02:05

Sunday 2 May 2021

Audio file
The Weekend Show - Phil Holmes. Originally broadcast on:02-05-2021 12:02:05